Contact Us

Have a question? First check out our Frequently Asked Questions page.

For general questions, contact the appropriate League Board Member from the list below:

Position Board Member Email Address
League Commissioner Ryan Hahn ryan@freedomoptsoccer.com
Assistant Commissioner(s) Steve Berry sberry@freedomoptsoccer.com
Assistant Commissioner(s) Chris Fry cfry@freedomoptsoccer.com
Treasurer Sue Chaney sgchaney@freedomoptsoccer.com
Secretary
Sponsorship Coordinator JR Geld jrgeld@freedomoptsoccer.com
Division Coordinator – Clinic 3 JR Geld jrgeld@freedomoptsoccer.com
Division Coordinator – Clinic 4 JR Geld jrgeld@freedomoptsoccer.com
Division Coordinator – PreK/Kinder Brad Sellar bsellar@freedomoptsoccer.com
Division Coordinator – Girls 1-2 Jason Hahn &
Ryan Hahn
jhahn@freedomoptsoccer.com
ryan@freedomoptsoccer.com
Division Coordinator – Boys 1 Craig E. Hohlbein chohlbein@freedomoptsoccer.com
Division Coordinator – Boys 2 Alex Kincanon akincanon@freedomoptsoccer.com
Division Coordinator – Girls 3-4 Adam Maisano amaisano@freedomoptsoccer.com
Division Coordinator – Boys 3 Lori Doyle &
Ryan Hahn
ldoyle@freedomoptsoccer.com
ryan@freedomoptsoccer.com
Division Coordinator – Boys 4 Peter Bergeron pbergeron@freedomoptsoccer.com
Division Coordinator – Girls 5-6 Stefanie Hatmaker stefanieh@freedomoptsoccer.com
Division Coordinator – Boys 5-6 Shawn Crisfulli scrisfulli@freedomoptsoccer.com
Division Coordinator – Girls 7-8 Jason Hahn jhahn@freedomoptsoccer.com
Division Coordinator – Boys 7-8 Scott Walthour swalthour@freedomoptsoccer.com
Division Coordinator – Girls High School Steve Berry sberry@freedomoptsoccer.com
Division Coordinator – Boys High School Craig E. Hohlbein chohlbein@freedomoptsoccer.com
Division Coordinator – Adult Coed Adam Maisano amaisano@freedomoptsoccer.com

To receive the quickest updates regarding weather related game and practice updates, field status and other information, Like our Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/fosoccer and follow us on Twitter at https://twitter.com/fosoccermd.

To sponsor a team please complete and mail the completed Sponsor form (found in the Handouts section) and check to:

Freedom Optimist Soccer
Attn: Sponsors
PO Box 999
Sykesville, MD 21784